Diamond State Concert Band

The musicians

The musicians of the Diamond State Concert Band are united by our love of music and our commitment to community service. Our skill levels range from rank amateur to seasoned professional. Our youngest members are in middle school, while our oldest member is 80-something. We come from all walks of life.

Name Instrument
Kevin  Adams Clarinet 
Marcia  Adato Clarinet 
Connor  Agosta Sax-Alto 
Tom  Alderson Trombone 
Bob  Axtell Trumpet 
Andrew  Bailey Sax-Alto 
Kris  Baronio Clarinet 
Robert  Baronio Trumpet 
Stephanie  Brown Flute 
Jules  Brugel Trombone 
Todd  Brugel Tuba 
Dean  Buckwalter Tuba 
Kelly  Burke French Horn 
Trudi  Burns Clarinet 
Tom  Butler Trombone 
Barb  Carey Flute 
John  Carlson Clarinet 
Dennis  Cherrin Sax-Alto 
Tony  Chou Trumpet 
Michael  Connolly Percussion 
Rae  Cook Flute 
Tom  Cook Sax-Alto 
John  Correia Sax-Bari 
Karen  Curley Sax-Tenor 
Moe  DeSousa Euphonium 
Pete  DiBona Trumpet 
Kasey  Dobbyn Percussion 
Phoebe  Doherty Flute 
Katie  Donnelly Flute 
Fred  Downs Trombone 
Michelle  Eichinger Trumpet 
Tom  Flynn Trumpet 
Anna  Foley Clarinet 
Richard  Foote Clarinet 
Robert  Fry Trumpet 
John  Fuesler Trombone 
Susan  Fuesler Flute 
Frank  Gerace Trumpet 
Eliza  Goldman Clarinet 
Jerry  Goldman Trumpet 
Libby  Gregg Flute 
Libby  Gregg Flute 
Barbara  Haines Sax-Alto 
Brian  Hanson Euphonium 
Jeanne  Hanson Clarinet-Bass 
Annette  Hart Sax-Tenor 
Tom  Hartline Trombone 
Carrie  Haysen Tuba 
Maggie  Henning Trombone 
Ann  Johnson Clarinet-Bass 
Paul  Jones Flute 
Dayle  Joseph Clarinet 
Fiona  Karbel Euphonium 
Martha  Kaukeinen Clarinet 
Mike  Keller Trumpet 
Noel  Kemm Trumpet 
Rob  Kennan French Horn 
Victoria   Klein Percussion 
Chuck  Kline Trombone 
Erin  Kraynie Flute 
Carol  Kusel French Horn 
Randy  Kusel Percussion 
Doug  Leach Clarinet 
Denis  Lee Trombone 
Ed  Lindenhofen Percussion 
Jill  Lindenhofen Flute 
Thomas  Lindenhofen Percussion 
Fred  Litcofsky  Co-Conductor 
Fred  Litcofsky Oboe 
Margaret  Love Percussion 
Frank  Lusch Clarinet 
Holly  Maloney Flute 
Pat  Marotta Sax-Alto 
Natalie  Mathena Sax-Alto 
Candy  McCafferty  Sax-Alto 
Sarah  McIlvaine Flute 
Earl  McMaster Trumpet 
Wanda  Molchen Clarinet 
M P  Moon Clarinet 
Chris  Moore Tuba 
Kristin  Nelson Clarinet 
Rudy  Nyhoff Clarinet 
Tony  Pajerowski Clarinet 
Joe  Pakovits Trombone 
Beth  Panariello Flute 
Domenic  Pisano Sax-Tenor 
Peter  Popper Sax-Tenor 
Mary Ann  Quarry Euphonium 
Rik  Raphael Trumpet 
Terry  Rave Trombone 
Genevieve  Raven French Horn 
John  Rayias Percussion 
Thom  Remington Tuba 
Andrew  Reynolds Clarinet 
Kirk  Rollman Clarinet 
Anton  Romano Euphonium 
Anton  Romano  Co-Conductor 
Barbara  Schiller French Horn 
Laura  Scott Flute 
Paul  Sherin Percussion 
Dennis  Shrenk Clarinet 
Carnetta  Smith Oboe 
Fred  Snyder Clarinet 
John  Spangenburg Trumpet 
Richard  Speck Clarinet 
Lydia  Spencer Clarinet 
Deb  Stabley French Horn 
Lynne  Stabley Flute 
Cynthia  Stahl Flute 
Kevin  Strauss Clarinet-Bass 
Barbara  Thayer Oboe 
Brad  Thomas Euphonium 
Sandra  Tonjes Flute 
Joe  Virion Tuba 
Jonathan  Walker Trumpet 
Dana  Ward Flute 
Roberta  Washington Percussion 
Kevin  Watson Sax-Alto 
Bill  Waugaman Trumpet 
Steve  Zimmerman Clarinet 

In Memoriam:
Jim Wersinger
Gene Sieber 1922-1999
Lu Serfass, 1914-2000
Charlie Eckman, 1912-2002
Rosario Pino, 1924-2004
Al Belak, 1927-2007
Mert Sheppard, 1935-2012
Claire Guise, 1938-2015
George Roewe, 1924-2015
Mike Guise, 1937-2018
Gracemarie Mataleno, 1938-2018
Bud Arnold, 1937-2018
Joe Naff, 1931-2018
Jack Snyder, d. 2018
Jean Pyle, d. 2020
Dana Pyle, d. 2020
Sharon Elliott, d. 2021

Back to the main page.

Webmaster: Thom Remington